2017 School Board Recognition Month

2017 School Board Member Recognition Month
This is the image for the news article titled 2017 School Board Member Recognition MonthThe Hot Springs School District would like to express its gratitude to our Board Members for their commitment and service to our community and schools. The Hot Springs 2016-17 School Members are: Steve White, president; Ann Hill, vice-president; Dino Lenox, secretary; Karen Reese; and Debbie Ugbade.  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.