Master Facilities Plan 2016

The Hot Springs School District is a K-12 school district, with 8 School Campuses. These include Park Magnet ES (K-4), Oaklawn ES (K-4), Langston ES (PK-4), Gardner ES (K-4), Hot Springs Intermediate School (5-6), Hot Springs Middle School (7-8), Hot Springs High School (9-12), and Summit School ALE. The Intermediate School is the newest campus and it is located on the same grounds as Park Magnet Elementary School. The District is now interested in exploring a K-6, 7-9, 10-12 configuration. By expanding capacity at the elementary schools to accommodate for Pre-K the district is preparing for growth at the Kindergarten and Pre-K level. This plan will require that the current MS be turned to a K-6 Elementary and a new 7-9 Junior High School be constructed.

For details on this plan, please review the documents below.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.