Board Members

School Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month at
Hot Springs School District Central Office
400 Linwood Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Unless otherwise noted here

President: Dr Cynthia Rogers
Email: [email protected]

Vice-President: Ann Hill
Email:  [email protected]

Secretary: Dino Lenox
Email:   [email protected]

Member: Debbie Ugbade
Email:  [email protected]  

Member: Linda White
Email:  [email protected]
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.