School Board Meeting

Hot Springs School District Central Office
400 Linwood Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71913

 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 12 times except Tue Nov 20 2012, Tue Jan 15 2013, Tue Apr 16 2013, Tue Jul 16 2013, Tue Sep 17 2013.
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 5:00pm

Back to Calendar