School Board Meeting

Hot Springs School District Central Office
400 Linwood Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71913

February's normal Tuesday Board Meeting has been changed to Thursday the 19th at 5:00 PM due to inclement weather.
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday 12 times except Tue Sep 16 2014, Tue Feb 17 2015. Also includes Tue Sep 23 2014, Thu Feb 19 2015.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 5:00pm

Back to Calendar