Contact Us - Administration

 A message from our Superintendent 

Joyce Craft
Email Joyce Craft

Assistant Superintendent

Athletic Director
Student Services Director
Jim Gentry
Email Jim Gentry

Business and Finance

David White
Email David White

Director of
Academic Operations

Dr. Janice McCoy
Email Janice McCoy

Director of
Special Education

Bobbie Morrison
Email Bobbie Morrison

Director of
Federal Programs

Dr. Anne Gentry
Email Anne Gentry

Director of
Child Nutrition

Barbara Norwood
Email Barbara Norwood

Director of
Special Projects
& Secondary Curriculum

Dr. Stephanie Nehus
Email Stephanie Nehus

Director of
Human Resources
& Communications

Doug Upshaw
Email Doug Upshaw

Instructional Specialist
for Literacy

Melissa Edwards
Email Melissa Edwards

District Testing Coordinator &
Instructional Specialist
for Mathematics

Dr. Ann Webb
Email Ann Webb

Director of
Alternative Learning
(Summit/Vista/Job Corp)

Kelley Deardorff
Email Kelley Deardorff

Hot Springs
School District

Chuck White
Email Chuck White